Gig Guide

 

Index
Biography
Awards
Gig Guide
Newsletter
Afternoon Shows
Albums
Orders
Photo's
Tours
NZ Radio Stations
ROTARY SHOW
Reviews
LineDances
Hector Museum
Sponsors
Links

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

  
2014 Gig Guide
 
December 2014
Thursday 4th December 2014
Tairua Probus Club (morning)
 
Hamilton Skycity Casino
Zone Bar (evening)
 
Friday 5th December 2014
Cascades Retirement
2.00 p.m.
 
Saturday 6th December 2014
Camelia Rest Home, Te Awamutu
1.00 p.m.
 
Sunday 7th December 2014
Hamilton Workingman's Club
with Kevin Greaves
1.00 p.m. - 5.00 p.m.
 
Monday 8th December 2014
Waiuku Senior Citizens
Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club
 
Wednesday 10th December 2014
Lifecare, Cambridge
12.00 - 1.30 p.m.
 
Thursday 11th December 2014
Lifecare Rest Home, Cambridge
12.00 - 1.30 p.m.
 
Friday 12th December 2014
Aspen Care, Tauranga  (afternoon)
Bethlehem View, Taurange (evening)
 
Saturday 13th December 2014
Matamata Market
 
Wednesday 17th December 2014
Windsor Court, Ohaupo.  1.30 p.m.
 
Thursday 18th December 2014
Radius Kensington, Hamilton
2.00 p.m.
 
Friday 19th December 2014
Whangarei RSA
 
 ______________