Gig Guide

 

Index
Biography
Awards
Gig Guide
Newsletter
Afternoon Shows
Albums
Orders
Photo's
Tours
NZ Radio Stations
ROTARY SHOW
Reviews
LineDances
Hector Museum
Sponsors
Links

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 
  
2014 Gig Guide
 
 
 ______________
 
 
Lower North Island - South Island Tour
6th - 19th November 2014
 
Thursday 6th November 2014
Afternoon Variety Concert in Feilding
 
Friday 7th November 2014
Afternoon Variety Concert
Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club.  2.00 p.m.
Tickets are $8.00 from reception
 
Saturday 8th November 2014
Porirua Club, Sports Bar 7.30 p.m.
 
Sunday 9th November 2014
Russell Kemp Rest Home, Porirua
Guest Artist for Wainuiomata C.M. Club
 
Tuesday 11th November 2014
Afternoon Country Variety Concert,
Hope Hall, Richmond, Nelson.
1.30 p.m.  $8.00 door charge
 
Wednesday 12th November 2014
Afternoon Country Variety Concert
Westport RSA.  1.30 p.m.
$8.00 door charge
 
Thursday 13th November 2014
Afternoon Country Variety Concert
Old Lodge Theatre,  Hokitika.  1.30 p.m.
$10.00 door charge
 
Friday 14th November 2014
Hornby Workingman's Club
7.00 - 10.30 p.m.
 
Saturday 15th November 2014
Ashburton RSA
7.30 - 11.30 p.m.
 
Sunday 16th November 2014
Afternoon Entertainment
Maheno Tavern
 
Wednesday 19th November 2014
Afternoon Country Variety Concert
Wesley Centre, Blenheim.
1.30 p.m.
$8.00 Door Charge