Gig Guide

 

Index
Biography
Awards
Gig Guide
Newsletter
Afternoon Shows
Albums
Orders
Photo's
Tours
NZ Radio Stations
ROTARY SHOW
Reviews
LineDances
Hector Museum
Sponsors
Links

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 
  
2014 Gig Guide
APRIL 2014
 
Sunday 13th April 2014
Guest Artist for the Pirongia Country Music Club
 
Thursday 17th April 2014
Afternoon Country Variety Concert
Stratford Senior Citizens Hall.  1.30 p.m. - 3.30 p.m.
$8.00 at the Door
 
Sunday 20th April 2014
Hamilton Workingman's Club.  1.00 - 5.00 pm
 
Friday 25th April 2014
Anzac Day
Te Awamutu RSA & Districts Club
3.00 p.m. - 7.00 p.m.
 
Saturday 26th April 2014
To be confirmed
 
MAY 2014
Saturday 3rd May 2014
Te Puke Charity Concert
 
Thursday 8th May 2014
The Falls Lifestyle Estate
with Craig Byrne
 
Friday 9th May 2014
Bay of Islands Country Rock Festival
Haruru Falls  9.00 - 9.45 p.m.
 
Saturday 10th May 2014
Bay of Islands Country Rock Festival
Busking at the Noodle Canteen in the morning
Hotel Paihia  -  2.45 - 3.30 p.m.
Paihia Pacific  -  6.45 - 7.30 p.m.
 
Sunday 11th May 2014
Bay of Islands Country Rock Festival
Busking at the Noodle Canteen in the morning
Hotel Paihia  -  2.00 p.m. - 2.45 p.m.
 
Wednesday 14th May 2014
Hamilton Combined Returned Services Club
with Craig Byrne
Afternoon concert starting at 1.30 p.m.
$8.00 door charge
 
Thursday 15th May 2014
Guest Artist for the Merrilands Country Music Club
West End Bowling Club, New Plymouth
with Craig Byrne
 
Friday 16th May 2014
Taradale RSA  7.00 p.m.
with Craig Byrne
 
Saturday 17th May 2014
Twin Rivers Rock 'n' Roll Party Hop
Te Kowhai Hall
with Craig Byrne
 
Sunday 18th May 2014
To be confirmed
 
Friday 23rd May 2014
Cambridge Senior Citizens 
 
Saturday 24th May 2014
Huntly RSA  7.30 p.m.
 
Thursday 29th May 2014
Zone Bar, Skycity Casino
Hamilton.  7.30 p.m.
 
Saturday 31st May 2014
Summerset Retirement Village, Hamilton
3.30 - 4.30 p.m.

 

 
JUNE 2014
Friday 6th June 2014
Whangarei RSA  7.00 p.m.
 
Saturday 14th June 2014
Valray Concert
Bible Chapel, Te Awamutu
 
Tuesday 17th June 2014
Afternoon Country Variety Concert
Matamata Club.
1.30 - 3.30 p.m
$8.00 door charge
 
Friday 27th June 2014
Napier Mid-Year Country Music Festival
Taradale RSA
 
Saturday 28th June 2014
Napier Mid-Year Country Music Festival
Taradale RSA
 
Sunday 29th June 2014
To be advised
 
JULY 2014
27th July - 3rd August 2014
Barham Country Music Festival, Australia
 
 
 ______________
 
 
Lower North Island - South Island Tour
6th - 24th November 2014
 
Thursday 6th November 2014
Afternoon Variety Concert in Feilding
 
Friday 7th November 2014
Afternoon Variety Concert
Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club.  2.00 p.m.
Tickets are $8.00 from reception
 
Saturday 8th November 2014
Porirua Club
 
Sunday 9th November 2014
To be advised
 
Tuesday 11th November 2014
To be advised
 
Wednesday 12th November 2014
Afternoon Country Variety Concert
Westport RSA.  1.30 p.m.
$8.00 door charge
 
Thursday 13th November 2014
Afternoon Country Variety Concert
Hokitika.  1.30 p.m.
$10.00 door charge
 
Friday 14th November 2014
Hornby Workingman's Club
7.00 - 10.30 p.m.
 
Saturday 15th November 2014
Ashburton RSA
7.30 - 11.30 p.m.
 
Sunday 16th November 2014
Afternoon Entertainment
Maheno Tavern
 
Thursday 20th November 2014
Town & Country Club,
Cromwell.
7.00 p.m. - 9.30 p.m.
 
Friday 21st November 2014
Gore RSA
 
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Mosgiel RSA
 
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Afternoon Entertainment
Otago Country Music Clubrooms, Outram
1.30 p.m. - 3.30 p.m.
$8.00 cover charge